مقرات جامعة أبوظبي

ستكون حياتك كطالب بجامعة أبوظبي مفعمة بالفرص للقاء أشخاص جدد وتحدي أنفسهم من خلال أنشطة جديدة. ونعمل جاهدين لإيجاد بيئة تتمكن من خلالها من التفوق أكاديمياً وفي نفس الوقت أن تستمتع بالتوازن بين عملك وحياتك. تعرف علي مواقع جامعة أبوظبي

العين

رمضان 12, 1439, 11:36 ص
For your convenience, we are open from Sunday -Thursday, 9 am to 6 pm
تم تدشين الحرم الجامعي في مدينة العين التابع لجامعة أبوظبي عام 2003 لتلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة للتعليم العالي لدى مجتمع العين والمناطق المحيطة. يقع الحرم الجامعي في قلب مدينة العين، وهي واحدة من أقدم المستوطنات المأهولة بالسكان بشكل دائم في العالم كما أنها مدرجة ضمن قائمة اليونيسكو لمواقع التراث العالمي. واليوم، يضم الحرم الجامعي بمدينة العين أكثر من 50 عضو هيئة تدريس، ويستوعب أكثر من 1400 طالب يمثلون 40 جنسية مختلفة.
Name : العين
Sub Title : الحرم الجامعي
Phone number : 800-ADYOU (800-23968)
First button text : ادرس هنا
Second button text : تفضل بزيارتنا
Third button link : https://goo.gl/maps/HsMGK3V5YRT2
Third button text : الموقع

يتميز الحرم الجامعي  في مدينة العين، المقام على مساحة 7,500 م2، بتجهيزه بجميع التجهيزات المطلوبة لتقديم تجربة تعليمية متميزة، بما في ذلك مختبرات الحاسب الآلي المتطورة، ومختبر التدريس المصغر المخصص لبرامج التدريس، ومركز دعم التعلم، ومكتبة مجهزة بموارد إلكترونية يمكن الوصول إليها عبر بوابة المكتبة على مدار الأسبوع، وقاعات دراسية كاملة التجهيزات، وقاعات سمعيات/مرئيات، وقاعات مخصصة لبرامج البكالوريوس، بالإضافة إلى المنشآت الترفيهية.

ويقدم الحرم الجامعي لجامعة أبوظبي في مدينة العين 18 برنامج بكالوريوس و13 برنامج دراسات عليا تحت إشراف كلية إدارة الأعمال، وكلية الهندسة، وكلية الآداب والعلوم، وكلية الحقوق. ونحن نفخر بتهيئة مناخ أسري يتماشى مع طبيعة مجتمع العين المتماسك مع الحفاظ في الوقت نفسه على المعايير الأكاديمية رفيعة المستوى في مجال التدريس والتعلم.

تعتبر مدينة العين، التي يُطلق عليها أيضاً اسم "مدينة الحدائق" نظرًا لما تتميز به من مساحات خضراء واسعة، مسقط رأس الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان - طيب الله ثراه - مؤسس دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تشتهر المدينة بواحاتها الست، والمواقع الأثرية مثل موقع بدع بنت سعود وجبل حفيت وقلعة هيلي الأثرية، وقلاعها ذات الطراز المعماري الرائع. شيدت قلعة الجاهلي، وهي واحدة من أقدم المباني التاريخية في دولة الإمارات، عام 1891 للدفاع عن المدينة وحماية بساتين النخيل الغناء، وهي الآن مقر المعرض الدائم لأعمال المغامر البريطاني السير ويلفريد ثيسجر الذي اشتهر بعبوره صحراء الربع الخالي في أربعينيات القرن العشرين.

ويسرنا دعوتك لزيارة الحرم الجامعي لجامعة أبوظبي في مدينة العين لمعرفة المزيد عن التعليم المتميز الذي نقدمه وتجربة هذه البيئة الفريدة بالنسبة لك. يسعدنا الترحيب بك.

Location :
Al Ain, United Arab Emirates
First button opens: : البحث عن برنامج
Second button opens: : تواصل معنا
Back to top

Abu Dhabi University Campus Locations

Your life at Abu Dhabi University’s campuses will be full of opportunities to meet new people and challenge yourself with new activities. We work hard to create an environment where you can excel academically at the same time as enjoying a work/life balance.

Al Ain

May 27, 2018, 11:36 AM
Abu Dhabi University’s Al Ain campus was opened in 2003 to meet the growing higher education needs of the Al Ain community and surrounding area. The campus is located in the heart of Al Ain, one of the world's oldest permanently inhabited settlements and a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Today it is home to more than 50 dedicated faculty and over 1400 students representing 40 different nationalities.
Name : Al Ain
Sub Title : Campus
Phone number : 600-550003
First button text : Study Here
Second button text : Visit Us
Third button link : https://goo.gl/maps/S13vu89SabQ5p9LY8
Third button text : Location

The 7,500 m2  campus is equipped with all the facilities required to provide a superior education experience including state‐of‐the art computer laboratories, a micro‐teaching laboratory dedicated to the teaching programs, a Learning Support Center, a library with electronic resources available via the library portal 24/7, fully equipped classrooms and audio/visual rooms, dedicated graduate program classrooms and recreational facilities.

We deliver 18 undergraduate and 13 postgraduate programs under the auspices of the College of Business, College of Engineering, College of Arts & Sciences and College of Law. We pride ourselves on the family atmosphere we have created, in keeping with the closely‐knit Al Ain community, whilst still maintaining the highest academic standards in teaching and learning.

Also known as the Garden City due to its greenery, Al AIn is the birthplace of Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan, the founder of the United Arab Emirates.  The city is famous for its six oases, the archaeological sites of Bida bint Saud, Hafeet and Hili and its picturesque forts. Al Jahili Fort, one of the UAE’s most historic buildings, was erected in 1891 to defend the city and protect precious palm groves and is home to a permanent exhibition of the work of British adventurer Sir Wilfred Thesiger and his 1940s crossings of the Rub Al Khali (the Empty Quarter) desert.

We would love you to visit the campus to learn more about our quality education and experience this unique environment for yourself. We look forward to welcoming you.

Location :
Al Ain, United Arab Emirates
First button opens: : Program Finder
Second button opens: : Get in Touch
Back to top