إنّ اختيار الجامعة المناسبة يعد من أهم القرارات التي عليكم اتخاذها بشأن تعليمكم. لذا ندعوكم إلى أن تأتوا معنا في رحاب رحلة تستكشفون من خلالها التجربة الثريّة التي تقدمها جامعة أبوظبي ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في التجربة التعليمية ككل.

ولا شك أنك من خلال قراءتك للموقع، ستدرك بأن جامعة أبوظبي لا تركز على الطالب فحسب، إنما تعتني كذلك بجميع الجوانب الأكاديمية لطلبتها، وتتعدى ذلك لتشمل اهتماماتهم الاجتماعية والرياضية لتكون رحلتهم فيها رحلة حيوية وثرية تتوج بالنجاح في نهايتها.

وكانت رؤية مؤسسي الجامعة لها تتمثّل في أن تكون مؤسسةً من بين أفضل الجامعات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ومنطقة الخليج العربي والعالم كله. ويعد هذا تحديًا كبيرًا لمؤسسة تعليم عالٍ جديدة، إلا أنها مهمة يمكن تحقيقها وقد بدت بوادر تحقيقها جليّة خلال سنوات الجامعة التي مضت.

تقدم جامعة أبوظبي مجموعة من برامج البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا أُسست جميعها على النموذج الأمريكي للتعليم العالي. تضم الجامعة اليوم أكثر من 7000 طالب وطالبة ينتمون لما يزيد عن 62 جنسية

سكينة، الأردن
ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال، 2017
لا يتوانى العاملون بجامعة أبوظبي عن تزويدك بكامل الدعم منذ اللحظة التي تطأ فيها قدماك أرض الإمارات العربية المتحدة حتى لحظة دخولك الجامعة. فهم دائمًا هنا من أجلك. أعتقد، بلا شك، أن الدراسة هنا هي ما غيّرتني على المستوى الشخصي. فقد أصبحت أتّسم بقدر أكبر من المسؤولية، وأصبحت أكثر تنظيمًا وتملكتني الثقة بنفسي بشكل أكبر,
أحمد أوموتايو، نيجيريا
ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال، 2017
لقد شاركت في الأنشطة غير الدراسية بالجامعة كما تعرفت على أصدقاء كُثُر. فالطلاب الآخرون ودودون حقًا. إن دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة عمومًا مكان مثير للإقامة فيه، كما أن السفر إلى واحدة من أجمل المدن في العالم لا يخلو من الروعة!
أستا سادو، الكاميرون
ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال، 2017
منذ أن وطأت قدماي أرض هذه الجامعة الدولي للمرة الأولى، انتابني مزيج من مشاعر الدهشة والسرور بعدد الدول المختلفة التي تحتضنها الجامعة والتي يمثل طلابها سفراء لها بجالية الطلاب هنا. إن الدراسة بهذه البيئة المتنوعة لهو أمر رائع كما أنني تعرفت على العديد من الأصدقاء الجيدين.

Apply Now

International Students

 

Choosing the right university is one of the most important educational decisions you will have to make. We invite you to journey with us to discover the rich experience that Abu Dhabi University and the United Arab Emirates have to offer in terms of your total learning experience.

As you explore these pages, you will discover that Abu Dhabi University is student-centric, and provides not only for the academic, but also for the social and sporting interests of our students to provide a dynamic, enriching and ultimately successful journey.

Abu Dhabi University opened its doors in 2003 to an entering class of 1,000 students on its two campuses in Abu Dhabi and Al Ain. The founders of the university envisioned an institution that would be among the best in the United Arab Emirates, the Arabian Gulf region and throughout the world. This is a great challenge for a new institution of higher learning, but one that can and will be attained in the years ahead.

Abu Dhabi University offers a range of undergraduate degrees and postgraduate degrees based upon the American model of higher education Abu Dhabi University currently serves more than 7000 students from over 62 different nationalities

Sukina from Jordan
MBA Graduate, 2017
The staff at ADU are very helpful from the moment you land in UAE to the time you progress to University. They're always there for you. I think studying here has definitely changed me as a person. I've become more responsible, more organized and more confident.
Ahmed Omotayo from Nigeria
MBA Graduate, 2017
I have taken part in the extracurricular activities in the University and have made lots of friends. The other students are really friendly. UAE generally is an exciting place to stay and having access to one of the most beautiful cities in the world is nothing short of AWESOMENESS!
Asta Sadou from Cameroon
MBA Graduate, 2017
When I first arrived at the International College, I was pleasantly surprised by how many different countries are represented among the student community here. Studying in such a diverse environment is fantastic and I have made many good friends.