منحة جامعة أبوظبي

القيمة: خصم بمقدار 10% إلى 50% من الرسوم الدراسية للمقيمين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمتقدمين من دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي (يتعين على المتقدمين من دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي تقديم وثائق مصدقة رسميًا).

تمكين الطلبة المتفوقين

المنح الدراسية

تكرس جامعة أبوظبي جهودها لتمكين الطلاب المتفوقين والمتميزين وتحفيزهم على السعي لتحقيق أهدافهم التعليمية  من خلال المنح دراسية. يمثل برنامج المنح الدراسية والمساعدات المالية إحدى الركائز الأساسية في استراتيجيتنا الهادفة لتحقيق التميز الأكاديمي ويعكس التزامنا بدعم تطور ونماء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. حيث أننا نعتبر توفير فرص متكافئة للطلاب المهتمين بمواصلة الدراسات العليا وتمكينهم من المساهمة في المجتمع بفعالية بغض النظر عن وضعهم المالي هو واجب وطني مهم.

الحد الأقصى لفترة التغطية الخاصة بأي منحة دراسية هو أربع سنوات، أوعند التخرج، أيهما أقرب. في بعض الحالات، تكون الشروط المتعلقة باللغة الإنجليزية مدرجة أيضًا. ليس من الضروري إعادة تقديم الطلب للحصول على منحة دراسية معينة ما دامت شروط الإبقاء على المنحة (المبينة ضمن التفاصيل الواردة في القسم الخاص بكل منحة) مستوفاه.

  • تقدم منحة الجامعة للمقيمين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وللمتقدمين من دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي المستوفين للشروط المحددة
  • يجوز أن يحصل الطلاب حديثي التخرج من المدارس الثانوية والذين يلتحقون بجامعة أبوظبي خلال سنتين من تخرجهم من المدارس الثانوية، على منحة تتراوح قيمتها من 10% إلى 50% خصم من الرسوم الدراسية لكل حرم جامعي وفقًا لمعدلاتهم في الدراسة الثانوية
  • استيفاء متطلبات الكفاءة في اللغة الإنجليزية التي حددتها وزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي
  • تنطبق منحة الجامعة على الفترة الزمنية التي يكون فيها الطالب ملتحقًا بجامعة أبوظبي بصفة طالب منتظم (أي أن يكون مسجلاً بما لا يقل عن 12 ساعة معتمدة). يجوز منح الاستثناء الوحيد لعدد الساعات المعتمدة الـ12 في التسجيل للفصل الدراسي الأول والفصل الذي يليه للطلبة الذين لم يستوفوا بعد المتطلبات المتعلقة بإتقان اللغة الإنجليزية.

  • الحصول على معدل تراكمي يبلغ 3.60 كحد أدنى
  • استكمال 12 ساعة معتمدة كحد أدنى لكل فصل دراسي باستثناء الفصلين الشتوي والصيفي
  • لن تغطي المنحة الدراسية المساقات المعادة بما في ذلك المساقات المعادة بتقديرات: راسب، منسحب بتصريح، ومنسحب

المنح الدراسية

المنح الدراسية

توفر جامعة أبوظبي المنح الدراسية

Back to top

University Scholarship

Value: From 10% up to 50% waiver on tuition fees for UAE residents and GCC candidates (GCC candidates must provide officially attested documents).

Empowering outstanding students

University Scholarship

Abu Dhabi University is dedicated to empowering outstanding students and inspiring them to pursue their educational objectives. Our scholarship and financial aid program represents a key pillar in our strategy for academic excellence and reflects our commitment to supporting the development of the UAE. We consider it an important national duty to provide equal opportunities for students interested in pursuing higher education and enable them to proactively contribute to society regardless of their financial situation.

The maximum coverage period of any scholarship is four years, or upon graduation, whichever is sooner. In some cases, English language requirements are also included. It is not necessary to re-apply for a scholarship as long as the scholarship maintenance criteria (outlined in the details of each scholarship section) are met.

The scholarship application process begins after a student is formally admitted to ADU and assigned a unique student ID number. This ID number is used to securely log in to a university account that has a section for Financial Aid and Scholarships.

As student information, including academic records, has already been processed by the university upon admission, any scholarships that the student is eligible for will appear on their account page. The student may choose to fill out the online application for any scholarship that appears here, as he/she qualifies for these scholarships based on merit. The application is completed with the appropriate details filled in by the student, along with the uploading of any required documents, and then is submitted online.

  • University scholarship is awarded to UAE residents and GCC national candidates who meet the specified criteria
  • Students who have newly graduated from secondary school, and join ADU within two years of their secondary school graduation, may receive a scholarship with a value from 10% up to 50% waiver on tuition fee per campus based on their high school average
  • Meeting the English language proficiency requirements defined by the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research
  • The scholarship will be applicable to the period of time the student is enrolled at ADU with full-time status (registered for a minimum of 12 credit hours). The only exception to the 12 credit hours may be given in the first registered semester and the following term for students who have not yet met the English language proficiency requirements.
  • A minimum Cumulative Grade Point Average (CGPA) of 3.60
  • A minimum of 12 passed credit hours per semester, except for Winter and Summer terms
  • The scholarship will not cover repeated courses including courses graded as F, WA and W

ADU Scholorships

ADU scholarship

Scholarships Offered

Back to top